Funny Questions About Life

by: Hal Lacious

Ever had one of those funny questions about life? Then please read on. When it comes to funny questions and thoughts about life, every time I think I’ve seen them all I find one I’ve never seen before or come up with more of my own. The following are some of the ones I’ve discovered or written however, I know there’s more because thats, well… life. So, if you find while reading these funny questions and thoughts about life make you smile, pass them along. All right, let’s get started!

Funny Questions about life – Group 1 Why does Hawaiian pizza also contain Canadian Bacon? Grape Nuts cereal. No grapes – no nuts. Huh? What’s the difference between regular ketchup and fancy ketchup? Do Dutch people always split the bill? If you use Miracle Whip on Wonder Bread, do you have to use Heavenly Ham?
Baca lebih lanjut